Home Clubs Calendar About Us Contact Us
award Toastmasters International District 38
Eastern Pennsylvannia and Southern & Central New Jersey
Hall of Fame
TM Logo
"...Of The Year" Awards
Toastmaster ...
Area Governor ...
Division Governor ...

C&L Award

John Foster Award

Past District Governors

Contest Winners
International Speech
Humorous Speech
Speech Evaluation
Table Topics

The Toastmasters International District 38 Hall of Fame honors those members and supporters who have made outstanding contributions to the District.

The Hall brings public recognition to the significant achievements and contributions made towards the enrichment of District 38 and the Toastmasters organization.

In addition, the Hall of Fame archives serve as historical records of the District's past accomplishments.

We appreciate your assistance in updating our district's historical records. If you know the names of previous award recipients not currently listed or can provide any missing information, please contact our webmaster: Ana Ronda Feliciano.

Outstanding Toastmaster of the Year

This award recognizes the member in each District whose educational accomplishments, Club service, dedication and enthusiasm are exceptional.
TM Year Awardee Home Club
2002-2003 Veronica "Ronni" Laino Big Blue 6120
2001-2002 Alfred Breaux Rohm & Haas 3735/Blue Bell 397
2000-2001 Cathy Jaggard Mainland/FAA 1107
1999-2000 Ana Ronda CUH2A 1376
1998-1999 Michelle Taylor Zdankiewicz Hershey 2990
1997-1998 Selena Fuller & Mike Wanner - ? -
1995-1996 Lillie Foster Community 4891
1988-1989 Dilip Abayasekara - ? -
1986-1987 James Andrews Gateway 3092
- ? - John Foster Community 4891

Area Governor of the Year

This award recognizes an Area Governor in each District whose service to members, Clubs and the District exemplifies extraordinary leadership.
TM Year Awardee Home Area
2002-2003 Barbara McLemore Area 12A
2001-2002 Cathy Jaggard Area 4D
2000-2001 Carol Graves Area 11A
1999-2000 Cynthia Huber Area 8B
1998-1999 Chris Rio Area 4D
1997-1998 Robert Cranston Area 4D
1983-1984 James Andrews Area 14C
1976-1977 John Foster Area 13A

Division Governor of the Year

This award recognizes a Division Governor in each District whose leadership and commitment have been instrumental in achieving the District Mission.
TM Year Awardee Home Division
2002-2003 Carol Graves A
2001-2002 Jean Shipos D
2000-2001 Michelle Taylor Zdankiewicz A
1999-2000 V. Sundar B
1998-1999 Kathryn Pape D
1997-1998 Fannie Howell C
1990-1991 Dilip Abayasekara A
- ? - John Foster A
The names Toastmasters International, Toastmasters and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the US, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.