Toastmasters International Distinguished District 38




See Calendar for additional Details.
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division B
Tuesday, January 23 5:30pm – 9:00pm

SAP, 3999 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division C
Thursday, January 25 5:30pm – 9:00pm

PECO Energy, 2301 Market St., Philadelphia, PA 19103
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division H
Monday, January 29 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wissahickon Valley Public Library Community Room
650 Skippack Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division F
Tuesday, January 30 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Mercer County Library – Lawrence Branch
2751 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division D
Wednesday, January 31 5:30pm – 9:30pm

Comcast, 112 West Park Drive, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Area A13
Friday, February 2 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Giant Food Store – Community Room (2nd floor)
Camp Hill Shopping Center, 3301 Trindle Rd, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division A
Saturday, February 10 8:30am – 12:00pm

Mount Zion United Methodist Church – Lower Level
4685 Mt. Zion Drive, Enola, PA 17025
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division B
Monday, February 12 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Amerisource Bergen, 227 Washington St., Conshohoken, PA 19428
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division C
Monday, February 12 6:00pm – 9:00pm

PECO Energy, 2301 Market St., Philadelphia, PA 19103
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Division F
Tuesday, February 13 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Mercer County Library – Lawrence Branch
2751 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Area E50
Friday, February 15 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Janssen Conference Center – on the Penn State Berks Campus
2080 Tulpehocken Road, Reading, PA 19610
Club Officer Training – Hosted by Area A10 and A15
Saturday, February 17 9:30am – 12:30pm

CNH Industrial, Conference and Learning Center, Building 37
Route 23 and George C. Delp Road, New Holland, PA 17557
==========================================================

==========================================================